“Your data has been updated to include .” Appears when emailing or disabling “show data.”

“Your data has been updated to include .” Appears when emailing or disabling “show data.”

Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Bug Reports
3 months ago

Coleslaw
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Bug Reports
3 months ago

Coleslaw
Get notified by email when there are changes.